Bocs of Chocolates is the cure for our childrens boredom and a very refreshing alternative to televison!!

9/23/2008 12:02:47 am

My nephew is 4 and is working on his second BOCS, thanks for keeping him busy and making him a genius.

Reply
9/28/2008 05:27:46 am

Wow...What a great idea! I wish you and all the clildren involved continued sucess!!!

Reply
10/1/2008 12:48:37 am

My nephew is always complaining about how BORED he is. I'm gonna place an order. (Just imagine if he grew up in the 70's! LOL)

Reply
10/1/2008 12:59:18 pm

looks great! Sept. 16th hope you get my message. I am working on your audio track. bill just stopped by. it is 11pm wednesday night. Lots of luck with BOCS!!!!

Reply
Bill Phillips
10/7/2008 01:26:25 pm

My two girls LOVE BOCs. I must have order 14 BOCs for my 7 and 9 year old daughters recently. I am always amazed at the educational tasks that Melissa Williams comes up with for my children. My children always look forward in completing the tasks, so they can get to the gifts. My children beg me to get them another BOCs as soon as they finish the tasks. I believe Melissa Williams is ahead of her time and will soon be the feature story on Oprah.

Reply
Ashley Williams
11/3/2008 02:02:30 am

I'm very happy for my mother creating Bocs of Chocolates. While helping her create some of the projects, I thought to myself that I wished when I was younger I had Bocs of Chocolates to keep me active instead of bored all day!

Reply
11/3/2008 10:36:04 pm

I worked on BOCS OF CHOCOLATES when I was 10 yrs. old and it is "The best invention my mom has ever come up with". My grades are good and I am now helping her by creating commercials for her BOCS and contributing my very own projects. I have my own website and produce and make music.

DJ MAX BEATS PRODUCTIONS

Reply
ed simon
12/13/2008 03:59:51 am

Hello Melisa,

the youtube video looks good but should have been a little more centered.

other that that it looks great.

lots of luck!

Reply
Moriah Newman
12/24/2008 04:02:11 am

I think that this idea is great. I work with children and they tend not to be educational things but when it is mixed with fun the jump right on it.

Reply
Michelle Balbosa
3/19/2009 12:06:37 am

Hi Melissa, I would like to commend you on all the good work you do for kids. I bought a Bocs for my daughter a few years ago and have been an avid supporter of this venture ever since. My daughter has an active mind and the projects you provide keep her mentally busy, and challenged. She is helped greatly by your projects because we buy a grade level higher, this keeps her ahead of the curve. When her teacher begins a new lesson she is already in the know and that boosts her confidence! She love your Bocs and so do I!

Thank you!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Melissa C. Williams I am a 39 yr. old single parent who has struggled to keep my children on the right track in doing so I came up with the Concept of BOCS OF CHOCOLATES to bring back that enthusiasm that it lacking in our youth today! I'm in a race to create great leaders for the future..join me!

    Archives

    January 2011
    April 2009
    September 2008

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed